Member Interests

Member Emails and Interests

 George Ashman gashman@ptd.net Carbon Co.
John Barwis jbarwis@charter.net Phila. Exchange Office Mails
Glenn Blauch glblauch@gmail.com Lebanon Co.
Mike Burke burkem@msx.upmc.edu Braddock, Greencastle, Rankin, Swissvale
Tom Clarke ocl-tom@ix.netcom.com Philadelphia Postal History
Richard Colberg appraisestamps@gmail.com Litiz
Joe Crosby  joecrosby@cox.net Pa. Fancy Cancels
Gerald Cross gcross@epix.net Wilkes-Barre
Dave Crossland stampman@vzw.blackberry.net Reading and Berks Counties
Roger Curran rcurran@dejazzd.com Lewisburg to 1900, Fancy Cancels
George Danyliw danburlak@hotmail.com Phila. and Schuylkill Co.
William Dixon wjdixon@stamps.org Wyoming County, Fakes and Forgeries
Barry Elkins elkinj@comcast.net Philadelphia Co.
Neal Erkes nerkes@comcast.net Philadelphia
Helen Galatan-Stone hfstone@rcn.com Phila. Buildings prior to 1900
 Ken Hall kenhall@oldletters.com Pa. Manuscript Postmarks
Suzanne Haney suzannelhaney@msn.com Welsh in Pa., Civil War Phila
Gerald Hof alfredson2@msn.com Philadelphia, Hagerstown, Md.
Steve Kennedy steve@phillystamps.com Philadelphia
Van Koppersmith cleave3@aol.com Phila. Maritime Markings
David Latzko dalatzko@yahoo.com York County
Rick Leiby rleiby@aol.com Pa. Stampless
Tom Mazza tommazza@interport.net Erie, Western Pa
Bob McKain 57-vette@comcast.net Pittsburgh, Pa. Machines
Phil Marks pjmsports@comcast.net Bucks Co., Southern NJ, Eastern Shore
Lloyd Mitchell rmitchell@staff.washjeff.edu Southwest Pa.., Washington Co. RFD’s
Letty Moon lettymoon@comcast.net Southeastern PA Counties
Gordon Morison morisong@comcast.net Bradford County
Vern Morris vmorris48@earthlink.net Philadelphia, Locals
Ed Mosheim ed_mosh@verizon.net Hereford Twp. P. O. and Adjacent Twp’s
Bud Newman bud.newman@newmanpaperboard.com Pa. Stampless
Norm Nicol ndnicol@epix.net Luzerne and Wyoming Counties
Clay Olson shawmut@comcast.net Tioga County
Al Parsons alatholleyrd@aol.com Chemung, Steuben, Schuyler Counties, NY
Larry Pettinger pettinger1@verizon.net Susquehanna County
Robert G. Rufe rrufe1@aol.com Bucks County
Bill Schultz bill@patriciaschultz.com West Chester,West Whiteland & West Town
Norm Shachat nshachat@msn.com Phila. and Bucks Co.
Dave Silcox silx404@aol.com Schuylkill Co.
Don W. Smith donsmith32@atlanticbb.net Johnstown, Cambria County
Gus Spector gspec56@aol.com Phila., Buildings, Civil War
Anita Sprankle atsprankle@aol.com North Central DPO’s, Sewing Machines
Gordon Trotter trotters2@verizon.net Nathan Trotter & Co. Correspondence
Dan Telep dtelep@cdgnavigates.com Economy, Sewickley, Western Pa
Bill Thoman ccovers@twcny.rr.com U. S. Stampless Covers, Dealer
Joe Volutza jsvphil@frontiernet.net Berks County, Dealer
Steve Washburne stevewashburne@gmail.com Philadelphia, Monmouth Co., N. J
Harry Winter harwin@umich.edu Centre County, Railroads
Cliff Woodward vagabond3@comcast.net Western Pa., Oil Towns
Ronald J. Yeager cry@atlanticbb.net Elk, Cameron and McKean Counties

Top