Member Interests

Name
Email
Interests
George Ashman
gashman@ptd.net
Carbon Co.
John Barwis
jbarwis@charter.net
Phila. Exhange Office Mails
Stan Bednarczyk
stanb@columbus.rr.com
Lackawanna County
Glenn Blauch
glblauch@gmail.com
Lebanon Co.
Mike Burke
burkemf@verizon.net
Braddock, Greencastle, Rankin, Swissvale
Tom Clarke
ocl-tom@ix.netcom.com
Philadelphia Postal History
Richard Colberg
appraisestamps@gmail.com
Litiz
Gerald Cross
gcross@epix.net
Wilkes-Barre
Dave Crossland
davidcrossland45@gmail.com
Reading and Berks Counties
Roger Curran
rcurran@dejazzd.com
Lewisburg to 1900, Fancy Cancels
Allison Cusick
awcusick20@gmail.com
Fayette and Sommerset Counties, Machine Cancellations
George Danyliw
danburlak@hotmail.com
Philadelphia and Schuylkill Co.
Charles DiComo
charles.dicomo@gmail.com
All US, U.S. postal history, Plating, BNA's, #1's, Lancaster County, NYC SON with APL
William Dixon
wjdixon@stamps.org
Wyoming County, Fakes and Forgeries
Barry Elkins
elkinj@comcast.net
Philadelphia County
Neal Erkes
nerkes@comcast.net
Philadelphia
Helen Galatan-Stone
hfstone@rcn.com
Philadelphia Buildings prior to 1900
Charles Hessler
charlesb0805@verizon.net
(Luzerne and Monroe County, NEPA Coal Mining
Steve Kennedy
skycopatc@yahoo.com
US 1847-1997, WW 1840-1940, Philadelphia Postal History, Philadelphia Bulleyes (SON)
Van Koppersmith
cleave3@aol.com
Philadelphia
Maritime Markings
David Latzko
dalatzko@yahoo.com
York County
Rick Leiby
rleiby@aol.com
Pennsylvania Stampless
Gordon Mathis
searcher@westpa.net
Warren County
Tom Mazza
tomazza@interport.net
Erie, Western Pennsylvania
Bob McKain
57-vette@comcast.net
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Machines
Lloyd Mitchell
rmitchell@staff.washjeff.edu
Southwest Pennsylvania, Washington County RFD’s
Letty Moon
lettymoon@comcast.net
Southeastern Pennsylvania Counties
Gordon Morison
morisong@att.net
Bradford County
Vern Morris
doctorcoverdude@gmail.com
Philadelphia, Locals
Bud Newman
bud.newman@newmanpaperboard.com
Pennsylvania Stampless
Norm Nicol
ndnicol@epix.net
Luzerne and Wyoming Counties
Al Parsons
alatholleyrd@aol.com
Chemung, Steuben, Schuyler Counties, NY
Larry Pettinger
pettinger1@verizon.net
Susquehanna County
Andrew Reid
andrewdreid@verizon.net
Great Britain Transatlantic Mail to Pennsylvania, pre-1865
Robert G. Rufe
rrufe1@aol.com
Bucks County
Bill Schultz
bill@patriciaschultz.com
West Chester,West Whiteland & West Town
Norm Shachat
nshachat@msn.com
Philadelphia and Bucks County
Dave Silcox
silx@aol.com
Schuylkill and Berks County
Don W. Smith
donsmith32@atlanticbb.net
Johnstown and Cambria County
Gus Spector
gspec56@aol.com
Philadelphia, Buildings, Civil War
Anita Sprankle
atsprankle@aol.com
North Central DPO’s, Sewing Machines
Ron Summers
summ1ron@verizon.net
Philadelphia Ad Covers
Gordon Trotter
trotters2@verizon.net
Nathan Trotter & Co. Correspondence
Dan Telep
dtelep@cdgnavigates.com
Economy, Sewickley, Western Pennsylvania
Bill Thoman
ccovers@twcny.rr.com
U. S. Stampless Covers, Dealer
Joe Volutza
jsyphil@comcast.net
Berks County, Dealer
Steve Washburne
stevewashburne@gmail.com
Philadelphia, Monmouth Co., N. J.
Harry Winter
harwin@umich.edu
Centre County, Railroads
Cliff Woodward
vagabond3@comcast.net
Western Pennsylvania, Oil Towns
Ronald J. Yeager
cry@atlanticbb.net
Elk, Cameron and McKean Counties
Top